Greenville to Organize Governor’s Tourism and Travel Conference

Published on : Monday, February 7, 2022

On Feb. 9th, Gov. of South Carolina, Henry McMaster, will deliver remarks and allocate awards to the industry leaders at the 57th annual South Carolina Governor’s Conference on Tourism & Travel at noon. This conference would take place at the Hyatt Regency Hotel in Greenville.

Joining the governor for the awards ceremony will be Duane Parrish, director of the S.C. Department of Parks, Recreation & Tourism, and Jamarcus Gaston, Greenville lifestyle TV host and producer.

According to a news release, this conference would be the largest annual gathering of the tourism industry of the state. This two-day conference will start on Feb. 7th, opening with a “state of tourism” address from Parrish. After that, networking events, keynotes and tours of the city will be done. The event ends on Feb. 9 after the awards ceremony
Sabrita Maybin, author and TedX speaker; Heather McGowan, a national future-of-work strategist; Kim Palmer, destination optimization program director for Miles Partnership; and Ariana Pernice, vice president of the Hilton Head Island-Bluffton Chamber of Commerce and Visitor and Convention Bureau, will be among the presenters at the conference.

Awards will include:

· The Governor’s Cup. According to the release, it would be given to the attraction, destination or development that demonstrates “extraordinary success in tourism.”

· The Charles A. Bundy Award. This would be given to the attraction, destination or development that “helps rural communities reach their tourism potential.”

· The Fred Brinkman Award, presented at regular intervals to an individual who has “consistently, over a long period of time, made an outstanding contribution to the tourism industry on a local, regional and statewide level.”

See also  Outrigger Khao Lak Beach Resort in Thailand now open

Related Posts

Tags: ,

Source link

© 2023, Admin. All rights reserved.

  1. Slot Online
  2. rtp yang tepat
  3. Slot Gacor
  4. Situs Judi Slot Online Gacor
  5. Situs Judi Slot Online
  6. Situs Slot Gacor 2023 Terpercaya
  7. SLOT88
  8. Situs Judi Slot Online Gampang Menang
  9. Judi Slot Online Jackpot Terbesar
  10. Slot Gacor 88
  11. rtp Slot Terpercaya
  12. vilaslot gacor
  13. Situs Judi Slot Online Terbaru 2023
  14. Situs Judi Slot Online Terpercaya 2023 Mudah Menang
  15. Daftar Situs Judi Slot Online Gacor Terbaik
  16. Slot Deposit Pulsa Tanpa Potongan
  17. Situs Judi Slot Online Resmi
  18. Slot dana gacor
  19. Situs Slot Gacor 2023
  20. rtp slot yang tepat
  21. slot dana
  22. harum4d slot
slot gacor shopeepay deposit shopeepay online
  • rtp
  • slot
  • slot gacor
  • slot online
  • slot88
  • rtp slot
  • slot deposit dana
  • jackpot maxwin x500
  • bocoran slot
  • game slot
  • rtp slot sweet bonanza
  • slot kakek
  • rtp slot hari ini
  • rtp live slot
  • Situs RTP Live
  • rtp slot pragmatic
  • info rtp gacor hari ini
  • info rtp live hari ini
  • link rtp live
  • slot gacor
  • slot88
  • link slot gacor
  • situs slot gacor
  • gacor slot
  • Slot gacor 2023
  • Slot gacor resmi
  • deposit gacor
  • slot gacor gacor
  • agen slot gacor
  • slot dana
  • slot deposit dana
  • link slot dana
  • main slot dana
  • slot deposit via dana 10 ribu
  • slot via dana
  • slot deposit via dana 5000
  • daftar slot dana
  • bapautoto
  • slot
  • slot online
  • slot gacor
  • rtp slot
  • link game slot
  • rtp slot
  • slot online
  • rtp live
  • rtp slot gacor
  • slot gacor
  • rtp live update
  • link rtp slot
  • slot deposit dana slot dana 5000 slot deposit dana 5000 slot dana slot deposit dana tanpa potongan slot deposit via dana slot deposit dana slot deposit via dana slot dana slot deposit dana tanpa potongan slot dana 5000 slot dana 5rb slot dana 5rb slot gacor slot online situs slot terbaik slot88 link slot gacor slot slot gacor hari ini togel togel online togel hk bandar togel prediksi togel